Daily Specials:

Friday, January 12:                     Shrimp Jambalaya, Fried Catfish, Roasted Chicken, Green Bean Casserole, Baked Beans,

                                                               Side Salad, Rice, French Bread, Hushpuppies, Congeal with Pineapple, Yogurt Parfait

Saturday, January 13:              Chicken Quarters, Fried Chicken, Baked Ham, Cauliflower, Macaroni & Cheese, Green

                                                               Beans, Mashed Potatoes, Wheat Roll, Vanilla Pudding

Sunday, January 14:                  Lemon Chicken, Fried Chicken, Roasted Beef & Gravy, Carrots, Broccoli Casserole, Mashed

                                                              Potato

Monday, January 15:                Baked Pork Chop, Ham, Pot Pie, Squash, Macaroni & Cheese, Baked Okra

Tuesday, January 16:                Chopped Steak with Gravy, Salmon, BBQ Chicken Quarters, Carrot Salad, Rosemary Potato

                                                               Wedge, Mustard Greens, Black Eyed Peas

Wednesday, January 17:        Baked Chicken, Chopped Steak, Lemon Pepper Pork, Stewed Tomatoes, Rice, Brasied Cabbage,

                                                               Navy Beans

Thursday, January 18:             Ham, Grilled Chicken, Meat Loaf, Baked Okra, Mashed Potato, Broccoli, Sweet Potato

Friday, January 19:                    Turkey, Beef Roast, Cornmeal Fried Fish, Mustard Greens, Corn, Roasted Squash, Cole Slaw

Saturday, January 20:              Hamburger Patty, Chicken Fingers, Broccoli, Baked Beans, Green Beans, French Fries

Sunday, January 21:                  Roasted Turkey Breast, Fried Chicken, Ham, Squash, Grilled Squash & Zucchini, Green Peas,

                                                              Candied Sweet Potato

Monday, January 22:               Chopped Steak with Gravy, Fried Chicken, Baked Chicken, Side Salad, Green Beans, Garlic

                                                              Mashed Potatoes, Field Peas

Tuesday, January 23:               Garlic Herb Pork Loin, Baked Chicken, Country Steak, Okra & Tomatoes, Cucumber Salad,

                                                              Rice, Baked Sweet Potato

Wednesday, January 24:       Lemon Pepper Chicken, Fried Chicken, Grilled Pork Chop, Roasted Rutabagas, Roasted Okra,

                                                              Fried Rice, Lima Beans

Thursday, January 25:            Baked Ham, Liver & Onions, Meat Loaf, Cabbage & Onions, Pickled Beets, Green Peas, Corn

                                                              on Cob

Friday, January 26:                   Shepherd's Pie, Fried Fish, Baked Fish, Roasted Potatoes, Mustard Greens, Cole Slaw, Baked

                                                             Beans

Saturday, January 27:            Beef Stew, Cheeseburger, Low Fat Lasagna, Broccoli, Lemon & Herb Roasted Carrots, Noodles

Sunday, January 28:                Root Beer Glazed Ham, Cubed Steak with Gravy, Fried Chicken, Mustard Greens, Candied

                                                             Sweet Potatoes, Italian Flat Beans, White Rice

Monday, January 29:              Sausage & Onions, Grilled Chicken, Meat Loaf, Braised Cabbage, Corn, Squash & Onions, 

                                                             Lima Beans

Tuesday, January 30:              Chicken Casserole, Tilapia Vera Cruz, Chopped Steak, Glazed Carrots, Stewed Tomatoes,

                                                             Green Peas

Wednesday, January 31:      Pork Chop, Beef Stew, Fried Chicken, Green Beans, Broccoli Casserole, Okra

Thursday, February 1:            Roast Beef, Chicken Stir Fry, Fried Pork Chop, Tomatoes & Okra, Ranch Potatoes, Grilled

                                                             Zucchini

Friday, February 2:                   Shrimp Jambalaya, Roasted Chicken, Fried Catfish, Side Salad, Green Bean Casserole,

                                                             Baked Beans

Saturday, February 3:            Chicken Quarters, Baked Ham, Fried Chicken, Green Beans, Mashed Potatoes, Cauliflower,

                                                             Macaroni & Cheese

Sunday, February 4:                Lemon Chicken, Fried Chicken, Roasted Beef & Gravy, Carrots, Broccoli Casserole, Green

                                                            Beans, Mashed Potatoes

Eldred Tippins Cafe

Breakfast: Monday - Friday - 7:30 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Lunch: Monday - Saturday - 11:00 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.

Sunday: - 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

CAFETERIA MENU HOTLINE: From Outside the hospital, call 912-739-5150 or in-house, call Ext. 3663